Skip to content ↓

Our Staff and Governors

Senior Leadership

Headteacher (Senior Safeguarding Designated Lead)

Mrs Patricia Vladev

Deputy head

 Tanya Smith
 Assistant head  Rachel Carter

Teaching Staff

Nursery Class Teacher

Miss Charlotte Goodger

Reception Class Teacher

Miss Sarah Lucy - Foundation Lead

Year 1 Teacher

Miss Gemma Beety - SMSC Lead

Year 2 Teacher

Miss Ellie Benson - Science Lead

Year 3 Teacher

Miss Yasmine Uppal

Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Sheila Hayes (Monday,Tuesday)

Ms Kerry Miller (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

Year 5 Teachers

Mrs Louise Nicolls -Well Being Lead

Year 6 Teachers

Mrs Tanya Smith, Ms Rachel Carter, Ms S Ayliffe

SEND / Family Worker / Welfare Officer / Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Teresa Terzza

Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs Angela Turner

Teaching Assistant 

Miss Kim Lewis
Mrs Helena Liddiard
Mrs Beverley Matto
Mr William Smee
Mrs Jacqueline Smith
Mrs Angela Turner
Mrs Vimla Punni




Office Staff

Business  Manager

Mrs Kathy Yoxall

Admin Assistant

Mrs Lorraine Eaton

Site Manager

Mr Robert Ross

Stan's Club Staff

Lead Play Worker

Mrs Vimla Punni

Play Worker

Mrs Angela Turner

Lead Play Worker

Miss Rachael Woodward

Play Worker

Mrs Virginia Kelsall

Lunchtime Staff

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Vimla Punni

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Rachael Woodward

Midday Supervisor Mrs Mandeep Mann